Last minute Christmas Shopping

Christmas has seemed to creep up on me fast this year! It is 5 days away and I still have not finished my Christmas shopping. I know I am not the only one who has this problem. So where can we find the best deals this close to Christmas? Here’s my list of the best deals going on until that big day!

  1. Amazon. I personally do a lot of my shopping through Amazon. And for 3 more days you can get FREE two-day shipping when you get Amazon Prime. A perk of getting Amazon Prime is you get their lightning deals 30 minutes before anyone else! So on top of already getting great deals, you can get free shipping and deals before everyone else. How could you say no to that?
  2. Target. Who doesn’t love Target?! I could wander around that store for hours. And currently they have a lot of amazing deals going on. Including 30% off coffee makers, and yes this does include keurigs! They even have deals where you can receive a giftcard with certain items you purchase. They also have tons of new movies, video game systems, and apple products on sale right now!
  3. Best Buy. For the techy people in your family Best Buy is definitely the place to go! Their featured deal for this week is save $100 on select models of the Mac, iMac, and MacBook. If you’re looking for some smaller gadgets at a great price they have the Amazon Echo and the Echo Dot on sale. Best Buy also has a price match guarantee, so if you do find something there but know you can get it for a better deal somewhere else they will match the price!
  4. Toys R Us. Obviously, Christmas is really about the kids. And if your kiddos have made it onto the nice list this year then they deserve some awesome gifts.. without burning a hole in your wallet. At Toys R Us right you can get hundreds of toys at amazing deals. They have buy one, get one 40% off on Star Wars play sets, My Little Pony play sets, WWE figures and tons more. They have deals from saving $10 up to $100.

 

If you’re looking for some great online shopping besides Amazon I recommend Zazzle, Overstock, Zappos, and Shein!

I hope this list gives you all some great last minute shopping options!

Leave a comment